Keep me logged in

Jat Uttar Pradesh Balyan Manager Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Jat Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Balyan
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : MSW
  • Occupation : Manager

A little about my daughter She is a simple person loving, kind and appreciates the value of marriage, family and relationships. Currently, she is working as Senior Programme Manager with Centre for Public Policy and Governance at Tata Institute of Social Sciences. At the moment she is based out of Lucknow. She holds a master's degree in Social Sciences from Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai. She studied Journalism and Mass Communication for her Bachelor's. About our family We are a family of 4. My husband works in Sugar Industry as a Gen Manager. I, myself was employed with ICICI Prudential but for a year have taken break to dedicate time at home for my son's government exam preparations. My son is a graduate from Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University. & now preparing for government services. Our family is settled in Lucknow. Religion:she is spiritual for a partner : A partner who appreciates life and is passionate about it. Somebody who is kind, forgiving and accepting. Progressive in personal, social and professional life. Somebody who is flexible, accomodates change, empowers the partner to be at their best. Marriage is a journey and it is a happy marriage when two individuals are happy with each other, respect each other, supports and empowers their partners in all walks of life. Its one of the most important relationship in a person's life. Looking in for a family: She is looking for a loving family who loves and supports her with their thoughts and actions be it her personal or professional life. A family where laughter echos durinng the day and smiles bring the night.Where each individual is respected and loved unconditionally by each other. A family which nurtures, empowers and help each other grow in all aspects of life. A family which is happy being together in all kinds of test and times. A family which learns and unlearns, above all loves. Her professional Life She is compassionate and a very empathetic person so she decided to make a career in social development sector. Having worked for many National and International agencies in the domain of Social Develoment like UNICEF and the World Bank, she is now working at her alma mater TISS with Centre for Public Policy and Governance as well as National Corporate Social Responsibility Hub. She is basically into public policy and planning which largely involves research. She is planning to continue her career in the same and also looking at corporate social responsibility opportunities. Health Lifestyle: Practices Yoga and brisk walk.