(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Jat Canada Software Professional Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Jat Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Panwar
  • Location : Delhi, Delhi, Canada
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Please avoid Tomar and Panwar surnames. I am heading a business family , well settled in Delhi. I am looking for perfect match for my youngest daughter. She is intelligent, confident and ambitious girl with modern outlook though Indian die heart. She has excellent track record of academics and curriculum activities. Discipline and Sincerity are two key drivers of her life. She has been awarded by former president of india twice for being best leader in scout and NSS. she is being utterly brilliant currently working in one of the top mnc located in noida and handling all her responsibilities with complete balance of personal and professional life. Also preparing for PhD. She loves cooking , travelling and exploring different cities and meeting people from different states. My daughter is all rounder so looking forward to one who can support her wings to fly further high. Families who give respect to daughters should only contact

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Ahlawat
  • Location : Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers
  • Occupation : Software Professional



Beautiful, Intelligent and hard working, Engineer settled in Mississauga, Ontario.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Lather
  • Location : Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am a Software Developer working with Bank of Montreal in Toronto after finishing my masters in Applied Computing from Univerity of Windsor. My parents are settled in bahadurgarh, Haryana, my elder brother is married and settled in Tennessee, USA and my elder sister is married and settled in Delhi. I love long drives and dancing, also value family and relationships a lot. I would love to share my life adventures with someone who is fun loving and down to earth and would accept me as a part of his family.