(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Jat Matrimony > Australia Matrimony
Jat Matrimony
Showing Jat Matrimonial Brides & Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Chhikara Chikkara
  • Location : Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Manager



I’m good-looking, down to earth, confident person belonging to a well-respected familyI from Haryana believe in living in the present but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of my life.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Malik
  • Location : Syd, NSW, Australia
  • Education : Ph.D.
  • Occupation : Professor / Lecturer



My daughter is fair, slim, family oriented and vegetarian. She is working as a lecturer in Sydney University. We are settled in Sydney. Both parents are working professionals. She has one younger brother. Looking for a suitable PR/Australian citizen match who is working in Sydney or willing to find a job in Sydney.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Melbourne, Temparory, Australia
  • Education : M.Sc. IT / Computer Science
  • Occupation : Consultant



A simple fun loving girl, active, loves yoga, reading, travelling and going out.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Sinsinwar
  • Location : New Delhi, Delhi, Australia
  • Education : M.Ed.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



Hi, This profile is for my Sister. She lives in Delhi/India and belong to Upper Middle Class family. She is very loving, honest and intelligent. In her own words:- I am a teaching / academician with a masters degree currently working in private sector in Delhi. Belong to nuclear family with moderate values. I believe marriage is a very important decision for everyone so its important to know a person before marriage. I like listening to music, travelling ,reading and nature. I am looking for someone honest and straight forward, someone who know how to respect girls. He should be independent and well settled. About me:- My name is Preeti and I am a doctor. I live in Melbourne/Australia with my husband (Sandeep Fougat). He is an Australian Permanent resident and working in one of the biggest Australian accounting software company. We are looking for someone from Australia or Delhi/India only. If you like my sister's profile Kind regards, Preeti

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Pooni
  • Location : MELBOURNE, Australia
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My sister is a Software Professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector in MELBOURNE . We come from a Middle class, Nuclear family background with Traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Dahiya
  • Location : Sydney, Australia
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Administrative Professional



My daughter is an administrative professional with a master's degree currently working in private sector in Sydney. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Religion
By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education
By Marital Status